Carl Froch vs Mikkel Kessler Live Stream Watch Online Free

The most exciting Super Six World Boxing Classic Tournament, Carl Froch vs. Mikkel Kessler match live on MCH Herning Exhibition Centre 24th April 2010 in Denmark. The Froch vs Kessler fight WBC super said titles, which is said Carl Froch style. Said Super Six tournament in the world of boxing Kessler vs Froch will be broadcast live on Showtime from 09.00 clock AND the United States and is also a television station in Denmark, the United Kingdom. Who do you think will win the fight? Lets look through Kessler vs Froch live.

Mikkel Kessler: “I’m like a young warrior again. And I’m still really hungry. I am very hungry. I’m back and I’m very moment. I have my mistake and I just want to come back and show all my fans in the world of boxing that I am the best super middleweight in the world. ”

Match Details
Super Six World Boxing Classic
Carl Froch vs Mikkel Kessler
Date : 24-04-2010
Time : 22:30CET/21:30UK/20:30GMT/4.30pm EST

Other Matches :
Koko Murat vs. Nick Klappert
Edmund Gerber vs. Samir Kurtagic
Marcos Nader vs. Elio Cotena
Vinni Skovgaard vs. Diane Schwachhofer
Erik Skoglund vs. Viktor Szalai
Patrick Nielsen vs. Norbert Szekeres

Watch Carl Froch vs. Mikkel Kessler Stream Live Video Online Replay results. Carl Froch to fight against Mikkel Kessler in Copenhagen. Carl Froch has made his WBC super middleweight Mikkel Kessler in Copenhagen disadvantages defend “absent” for the champion.
Remember Froch vs Kessler online or watching streaming through your favorite Web sites box. Control is available from various sources on the PPV, but check your local food and SopCast, Ustream and JustinTV Froch vs Kessler to live without water.

Here are some ideas of both boxers are to get to the fight:

Carl Froch: “I can beat the hell out of him, April 24. I’m stronger, faster, a champion, undefeated, and even moved further away. My undefeated means everything to me. Some people look at rates stunning, but I am to win the fight. A perfect record is very important to me. “

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
p5rn7vb